top of page

A missionary opportunity in Thailand

Warm greetings,

My name is Maggie Wong, I am currently a student at Stellenbosch University, South Africa. I am part of a local church named Shofar Christian Church, this year I have the privilege to serve in a mission team going to Thailand through the church. It was laid on my heart to go according to Matthew 28:19, “Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit”. After meditating on that verse for two years, it was laid on my heart to mission in Thailand.

I currently trust the Lord regarding finances for this missionary trip which occur between 23 June – 08 July 2017, by Faith and the Lord’s will I will go! I would like to extend an invitation to you, that if it is laid on heart to contribute financially, or if it is in prayer for us as a team, I welcome you to send me an email at maggiewongfu@yahoo.com.

Photo taken from Thailand Missions 2016, ShofarMedia
 

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page